User ID: Password:

Contact Us

Text

Tel: +1 212 556 1927
newsservice@nytimes.com
@NYTNewsService

Mon-Fri 2:30 p.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET;
Sat 11:30 p.m. to 9:30 a.m. ET;
Sun 1:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. ET

Photos and Graphics

Tel: +1 212 556 4204
nytnsphotos@nytimes.com

Mon-Fri 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.;
Sun 1p.m. to 8 p.m.

After hours, please contact our general numbers and we will respond
as soon as possible.

Budgets, content, filing schedules, writethrus and other details:

Ray Krueger


Managing Editor, News Service
Tel: +1 212 556 1927
krueger@nytimes.com


John Batteiger


Deputy Managing Editor, News Service
Tel: +1 212 556 1927
john.batteiger@nytimes.com

Sergio Florez


Managing Editor, Images
Tel: +1 212 556 1658
florez@nytimes.com


Albert Jimenez


Deputy Manager Editor, Images
Tel: +1 212 556 4405
aljimenez@nytimes.com

Delivery:

Jack Fischer


Manager of Information Systems
Tel: +1 212 556 5117
fischjr@nytimes.com

Sales and administrative:

Stephanie Serino


Executive Director, Licensing & Syndication
Tel: +1 212 556 3780
serino@nytimes.com


Asia Pacific


Whye-ko Tan, Director
Tel: +65 6391 9622
whye-ko.tan@nytimes.com


Europe, Middle East & Africa


Cass Adamson, Director
Tel: +44 207 061 3508
cadamson@nytimes.com

Latin America


Chris LaLime, Director
Tel: +52 555 658 5681
clalime@nytimes.com


U.S. & Canada


Aidan McNulty, Director
Tel: +1 212 556 4015
mcnulaj@nytimes.com

General questions, comments, and suggestions:

Nancy Lee


Vice President and Executive Editor,
News Service & Syndicate
Tel: +1 212 556 3785
nal@nytimes.com

Alice Ting


Vice President, Brand Development,
Licensing & Syndication
Tel: +1 212 556 5967
alicet@nytimes.com

Download a .PDF of these contacts HERE

View Slideshow